Carpinteros Latinos

Being in the union means being part of a family. Our members of Hispanic heritage are invited to meet on a monthly basis to network, share stories, and discuss concerns and successes both on and off the job. Our Carpinteros meetings often feature speakers and resources specific to our Hispanic membership, or who can present important items in Spanish. In addition, we encourage members of these committees to participate in various events, including annual Cinco de May celebrations in several cities in our Council.

Carpinteros Latinos Unidos – Twin Cities area
4th Thursday of each month at 5 p.m.
710 Olive Street, St. Paul, MN 55130
Area contacts:
Jorge Duran – 651-379-0200, jduran@ncsrcc.org
Diego Morales – 651-341-4454, dmorales@ncsrcc.org
facebook.com/groups/carpinteroslatinosunidos/

Carpinteros Latinos Unidos – Madison, WI area
3rd Thursday of each month at 5 p.m.
1602 South Park Street, Madison, WI 53713
Area contact:
Apolonio “Polo” Duran – 608-516-6104 , aduran@ncsrcc.org
facebook.com/CarpinterosMadison/

Carpinteros Latinos Unidos – Milwaukee, WI area
4th Thursday of each month at 5 p.m.
3841 W Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53208
Area contact:
Raúl Hernández – 262-422-1927, rhernandez@ncsrcc.org
Luis Garcia – 262-574-2727, lgarcia@ncsrcc.org
facebook.com/groups/carpinterosmilwaukee

Carpinteros Latinos Unidos – Omaha, NE area
4th Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.
10761 Virginia Plaza, Suite 102, Paplillion, NE 68128
Area contact:
Jesse Rico – 402-401-7843, jrico@ncsrcc.org
Juan Alvarado – 402-401-7838, jalvarado@ncsrcc.org
facebook.com/groups/carpinterosomaha


Spanish Materials and Flyers
Construya su Vida
Construya su Vida Card
Construya su Vida - Miguel
Sus Habilidades
Preguntas de Aprendices
Derecha a Trabajar
Procedimiento de Negociaciones de Contrato
Mix2020 FAQs