The McCarron Team Re-elected

The McCarron Team Re-elected

August 26, 2020

The McCarron Team was re-elected to another five-year term at the 42nd General Convention on Saturday, August 22. We look forward to more great leadership during their next term in office. Congratulations!

  • Douglas McCarron - General President
  • Frank Spencer - General Vice President
  • David Tharp - Second General Vice President
  • Thomas Flynn - General Secretary-Treasurer
  • Dennis Donahou - Southern District Vice President
  • Jason Rowe - Canadian District Vice President
  • Randy Thornhill - Western District Vice President
  • Bill Waterkotte - Eastern District Vice President 
  • Mark McGriff - Midwestern District Vice President

For more highlights of the 42nd General Convention, visit: 

42nd General Convention